hamilton logo

hamilton transparent

2015 Membership Form

Board Members

The following have been nominated by the nominating committee and have agreed to stand for the 2015 – 2016 term.
 
PRESIDENT
Ms. Louisa McAlpine

PAST PRESIDENT
Mr. Robert L Casarsa
RLC Consultants

RECORDING SECRETARY

Mr. George Winchester
Club Ambassador
Gwincheser5@cogeco.ca
 

TREASURER

Mr. Rick Gladman
Old Republic Insurance of Canada
Rick.gladman@cogeco.ca
 
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Mr. Dan Glover
Trison Tarps Inc.
Dan@trisontarps.ca
 
SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Ms. Trish Prazeres
KAS HR Vision
Trish@kasstaffing.com
   
INDUSTRY
Mr. Dave McDonald
Revolution Staffing
Dave@revstaff.com
 
 Mr. Paul Ray
Trailer Wizards
Paulr@trailerwizards.com
 
 
RAIL
Mr. Steve Turvolgyi
Canadian National Railways
Steve.turvolgi@cn.ca

 

BROKERS, FORWARDERS, STEAMSHIP
LINES, AIRLINES, & 3 P/L
 
Ms. Kerry Mason
Bottom Line Accounting Services
Kerry.mason@cogeco.ca

Mr. Alec Sinclair
Penske Truck Leasing
Alec.sinclair@penske.com
 
 
TRANSPORT

 

Ms. Margaret Hogg
J. G. Drapeau Transport & Wrhs
Margaret@jgdrapeau.com

Mr. Geoff Joseph
Joseph Haulage Canada
Gjoseph@josephhaulage.com