hamilton logo

hamilton transparent

2014 Membership forms 

Board Members

PRESIDENT
Mr. Robert L Casarsa
RECORDING SECRETARY
Mr. George Winchester
Club Ambassador
gwinchester5@cogeco.ca
 
TREASURER
Mr. Rick Gladman
Old Republic Insurance of Canada
rick@gladman.ca
PAST PRESIDENT
Mrs. Heather Roper
Emterra Group
 
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Ms. Louisa McAlpine
Snowbird Transportation Systems Ltd.
louisa@snowbirdtransport.com
 
SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Mr. Gary Rodrigue
Thomson Terminals Ltd.
gjrodrigue@thomsongroup.com
   
INDUSTRY

Mr. Dan Glover
Trison Tarps Inc.
dan@trisontarps.ca
 
 Mr. Paul Ray
Trailer Wizards
paulr@trailerwizzards.com
 
 
RAIL
 
Mr. Steve Turvolgyi
Canadian National Railways
steve.turvolgi@cn.ca

 

BROKERS, FORWARDERS, STEAMSHIP
LINES, AIRLINES, & 3 P/L
 
Ms. Kerry Mason
Bottom Line Accounting Services
kerry.mason@cogeco.ca


Ms. Trish Prazeres
 
 
TRANSPORT

Mr. Alec Sinclair
Penske Truck Leasing
alec.sinclair@penske.com

 

Ms. Claire Ward
Retired – Dragon Force Inc
Claireward02@gmail.com